Menu Close

EVENTS

Weekly series ‘Thursday Night Takeaway’ is available to watch our Instagram channel here.
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Thursday, October 22,2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Thursday, September 17,2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Thursday, September 3, 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Friday, August 21, 2020
Monday, August 10, 2020
Thursday, August 6, 2020
Monday, July 27, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Thursday, July 2, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
The Colour of Wine, 3-Part Series
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Black in Hospitality, 2-Part Series
Monday, October 26,2020
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Diwali Celebration
November 26, 2020, 7pm
Monthly Webinar Series
Tuesday, February 23rd, 2021
Monday, March 8th, 2021